top of page
  • Writer's pictureJingie Hart

♥Sweet Hearts♥ 3rd Annual Christmas Bonanza!

Updated: Dec 29, 2020

1st: Today is the start of our Christmas Bonanza! We have already had so many visitors come with their families in tow. This years {SH} Christmas Bonanza is featuring more than 40 different vendors!! That means over 40 different hunt prizes as well!! For Day 1, I have decided to feature #1 & #2 from the hunt!


Outfit by: Sweet Hearts

{SH} Snow Cute

♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

♥ Comes with: Onsie, Cosy Socks, Top Hat, & a Snowy Friend

---> FREE hunt gift


S31K I believe in Santa wall deco

---> FREE hunt gift


Pose by: p.o.s.e

p.o.s.e. get the tree 3

Currently @ Thimble (Nov. 2020)

 

2nd: On the 2nd day of Christmas the {SH} Bonanza gave to me...

I know I should've been sleeping but how could I when I got these 2 amazing hunt gifts that play some awesome and rockin music! I got a little of different worlds - Who knew Aussies had special Christmas music too!! How cool is that!? Going international in this rockin bedroom!


Outfit by: Sweet Hearts

{SH} Xmas Slumber Party

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe

♥ Comes with: Sweater, Pants, Slippers, Santa Hat (not pictured)

---> On Sale at the Bonanza!


1st Prop by: Section 31

Section 31 Holiday Wall Telly Guitar

♥ 5 Holiday Songs

---> FREE hunt gift


2nd Prop by: Lightning Fox Creations

Chrismas Bonza Roo

♥ 1 special Aussie Holiday Song

---> FREE hunt gift

 

3rd: Caught me running to the Bonanza! I heard that Santa was going to visit, so I put on my bestest outfit by Royal Pain and ran down to the {SH} Christmas Bonanza as fast as I could. *squeals in excitement*

Royal Happy Holidays 2020 Sweatsuit Reindeer

♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

♥ Comes with: Sweatsuit and Shoes

---> FREE hunt gift

 

4th: I think I saw something in the air today flying over, what do you think it was?? I for sure could only dream of Santa and Rudolph... I am Rudolph biggest fan *looks down at her shirt and smiles big* This time of year brings so much joy in my life, I am so glad I have you all in my life!

All outfits by: TRU

TRU-Christmas Jeans (Red & Green)

TRU-Santa Shirt

TRU-Elf Shirt

TRU-Elfin Shirt

TRU-Rudolph Shirt

TRU-Cookie Tester Shirt

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe Toddler, Bebe Chonk, Bebe Youth

---> On Sale at the Bonanza!


Shoes By: {Bratty Lane}

{BL} Jingle Shoes~Music on walk

---> FREE at the Bonanza!


{RP} FA0038 (Pose & Santa Flyover Scene)

{RP} SG0068 (Pose & Background)

{RP} FA0061A

{RP} FA0061B

{RP} SG0064

{RP} SM0019

---> On Sale at their mainstore

 

5th: You can't have snow without sledding!! Grabbed my best good friend and a lil piggy and headed down the snowy hills! Wheeeee!! Honestly if you don't go flying down a snow covered hill bunches of times, are you even enjoying winter!

Merry Christmas from Emmie

---> FREE hunt gift


Sweater by: Baby Blink

BABY BLINK - {SH} Christmas Bonanza 2020 GIFT

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


Shoes by: Bear Closet

*~BC~* Gaby Shoes GIFT

♥ Resizer for all sizes

---> FREE hunt gift


Pose by: Kleiner Fuchs

Sleigh Ride

---> FREE hunt gift

 

6th: Christmas is going to be here before you know it, so I drove down on my new awesome motorcycle to the Bonanza to be sure that I had a little something for everyone on my shopping list this year! Shhh... shopping in my jammies is my FAVORITE!! hehe


Motorcycle By: Callie's Empire

Santa's Musical Ride

---> FREE hunt gift


~STAR~ Xmas Bear

---> FREE hunt gift


CD - Donuts & Unicorns Kids

♥Available Sizes: TD, Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


{RP} SF0028 B

♥ Includes a pack of 4 poses and props!

---> On Sale at their mainstore

 

7th: I found this suspicious truck parked with the most beautiful Christmas Tree, so I decided to wait to see who this it belonged to. Waited on my new crate... and waited.. and waited, I got a little bored so I decided to test the bouncy-ness (very bouncy by the way!)... and waited...

*Yawns* and waited some more...

Outfit By: The Popcorn Tree TPT - Rudolph's Lunch ♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


Antlers By: LiL Snookums {LiL*SnOokums} Deer Headbands Lime Common

---> FREE hunt gift


Crate Chair By: ~Sweet & Sassy ~

~S&S~Happy Holidays Crate Chair

---> FREE hunt gift

 

8th: Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree how lovely are thy branches... and these BALLOOOOONS!!! I found this beautiful Christmas Tree while going for a walk, as I am looking way up the tall tall tree a bundle of balloons comes floating down to me. I jumped as high as I could to grab onto them and they suddenly tried to take me away! Ahh!!

Hoodie By: Kinderstrudle

:Kinderstrudle: Dylan Hoodie - Winterland

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


Socks By: Dollee Pocket

[DP] Dollee pocket santa socks ♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


Balloons By: Pink & Blue

Balloons

---> FREE hunt gift


~L/Fx~Old Fashioned Christmas Tree (blue spruce) 7li MCt

---> FREE hunt gift

 

9th: Today I was feeling extra cozy as I went to story time with all of my friends. I brought my most favorite friend, Sam the Snowman to listen to stories with me. I had no idea I was walking into SCARY Christmas Stories. *Clings to Sam*

Socks By: Dollee Pocket

[DP] Dollee pocket santa socks ♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


Scarf By: {QT Patootie}

{QTP} Cozy Winter Scarf Snow

---> FREE hunt gift


Snowman By: Fashion Baby

::FB:: Snowman

---> FREE hunt gift

 

10th: I put on my newest PJs and drifted off to sleep. In this nights dream land, I imagined myself in a icy wonderland where I could catch snowflakes and dance around in the icy forest. Do you think these icy rocks are delicious? I might chip some off and put it in my drink!

Outfit By: Turtle Boy

TurtleBoy - Santa Claus - Onesie

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


{JPS} Holding Snowflake

---> FREE hunt gift

 

11th: If you see a balloon in the dream, the general meaning is that your life is full of aspirations, goals, and ambitions which could go either way depending on how you handle it. But in my dreams I am wearing cute PJs and wearing a super cute bunny headset!

Outfit By: Little Attitudez

Comfy Pj's Green

♥ Available Sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


Headphones By: Rumah Kita

Rumah Kita - Headset Bunny

---> FREE hunt gift


Balloon By: Little Munster

*LM* Gingerbread House Balloon

---> FREE hunt gift

 

12th: Walking in a winter wonderland!! There are so many different trees to see when you are exploring the winter wonderlands!

[BBB] Rowan Pajamas-Panda

♥ Available Sizes: TD & Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


Tree #1 By: Fnordian

Fnordian Christmas Tentacle Tree

---> FREE hunt gift


Tree #2 By: Starry's Creations

*SC* Sparkly Christmas Tree w/Resizer

---> FREE hunt gift

 

13th: Making my Christmas Wishes before Santa comes down the chimney. I wish for my family and friends to have the best Christmas and all the best in the New Year! ♥

Outfit By: Wyld Panda

{WP} Candy Cane Love Long Sleeve Onsie /Leotard

♥ Available sizes: TD, Bebe, Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


Pose By: p.o.s.e.

p.o.s.e. folded hands 3 poseball

---> @ Main store

 

14th: We ready ourselves for the snow battle that is going to go down later - helmets, check! Pretty lights to distract the other team, check! Wish us luck!!

Outfit by: Peeps Kids

Peeps Kids HOHOHO Hoodie Pants Set

♥ Available sizes: TD & Bebe

---> FREE hunt gift


Pose By: p.o.s.e.

p.o.s.e. like a snowman

---> Currently @ Thimble

 

15th: I brought in the big guns to help me untangle these lights. Please meet Mr. Fluffykins, expert on all thing Christmas, even untangling lights!

Outfit & Teddy by: Myth, Mystery & Magic

Myth, Mystery & Magic - Holiday Fun Teddy Plushie & Jammies

♥ Available sizes: TD

---> FREE hunt gift


Pose By: p.o.s.e.

p.o.s.e. lights

---> Currently @ Thimble

 

16th: Today my Mommy took me to the photo studio to get some professional Christmas pics. I smiled my bestest that my face even hurts! I hope my Mommy loves my pics!

Sweater by: Feral Youth

{Feral Youth}-*Peace&Love* FuzzySweater

♥ Available sizes: Bebe, Bebe Chonk, Youth, Youth Chonk

---> FREE hunt gift


{RP} SK0036

---> On Sale @ their main store

 

17th: The last ornament!

Jumper by: NACH

{NB} Christmas Jumper Youth

♥ Available size: Youth

---> FREE hunt gift


{RP} SF0028 A

---> On Sale @ their main store

 

We just wanted to give a big THANK YOU to all of our amazing designers who participated this year in our 3rd Annual ♥Sweet Hearts♥ Christmas Bonanza! We wish you all an amazing Christmas and the best for the New Year.


43 views0 comments
bottom of page