top of page
  • Writer's pictureJingie Hart

New Site, New Style!


Hello Everyone! Thank you for visiting the new and improved In the Eyes of a Little Sweet Heart blog website! I really did love my old blog page at first, it was so new and exciting but then it left me with not so many options and things to play with. Booo! So, sadly that has made me pretty uninspired to create any actual blogs and have been doing the lazy way - Flickr! I love Flickr and all the things that I can do but now I hope this will inspire me to learn new things and create fun new blogs. Please be patient as this is very new and I hope to get some cute stories or fun adventures posted soon. Be sure to visit the other tabs on this page to see the fun things me and my family get into. *Hugs* And Thank you for your support!

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page